top of page

Vital Farms Pasture-Raised Eggs

One of the first things I liked about these eggs was that they are certified humane and made by local farmers across America. The hens are completely pasture raised and live happily in lots of outdoor space where they are healthy and can live as nature intended them to. And wow are they good! The eggs themselves are nice and large and taste amazing, better than any eggs I've tried in the past without a doubt. You can really tell the difference by how the hens were raised by the taste. They are ideal for scrambled eggs, omelettes, and my favorite, mixed with cheese! Even the packaging is extremely attractive and cute, not to mention made of 100% recycled paper! I wouldn't buy any other brand now that I've tried these, they are the best in every category! I highly recommend them and am so incredibly happy to have been given the chance to try them free in exchange for my review! #trynatural

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
Search By Tags
Archive
bottom of page