top of page

Organic Daily Dog Supplement By SmartyPants

An Easy To Take Added Boost To My Dog's Health!

This dog supplement is a hit with our dog! When I was first given the chance to try it free in exchange for my review, I was skeptical that our dog would benefit or even need a daily supplement, given her good health and active lifestyle. When I took the time to read the list of ingredients, all organic based and in low chemicals, it didnt seem like it would hurt to try it out. My first impression was the smell of the treats, in a good way! They don't smell as if they are vitamins, a factor I'm sure my dog enjoys, but a lot like food to my suprise! My dog has yet to refuse taking one and luckily that means I dont have to go to extremes and hide it in her food every day. They really seem to boost her stamina and strength and I've noticed her eyes seem a bit brighter as well. While I cant say enough good things about them the one factor that makes me deduct a star is the price itself, they arent cheap and it would be hard for most people, myself included, to afford to give this to her on a regular basis! #trynatural #SmartyPawsNature #GotItFree


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
Search By Tags
Archive
bottom of page