top of page

The Samsung C34J791 34-inch QHD Ultrawide Curved Monitor with Thunderbolt 3 (LC34J791WTNXZA)


THE Perfect to replace or add to a multiple screen setup! Recently I had the opportunity to purchase and try this monitor and receive a big rebate for my review. I was using a multi monitor setup prior to installing this monitor. Once installed I was able to use just this monitor in split screen mode. The picture is incredible. There is no angle that you can look at the screen and not have a perfect picture. I do 90% of my work online and resolution is key. The clarity and visibility has enabled me to increase my accuracy. Instead of having to turn to look at different screens, or accidentally losing the mouse when shifting between different monitors, I am able to seamlessly flow to any location and not but shift my eyes and still view everything. Is as though a regular flat screen monitor was rotating with your line of site. I would recommend this to anyone in a technical field and even to gamers who are looking for a great viewing area that is seamless. #SamsungMonitorInsiders


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
Search By Tags
Archive
bottom of page