top of page

Ocean's Halo Ramen Broth


When I first recieved this product free in exchange for my review, I was pleasantly surprised after reading the label at how good for you it is! Not only is it USDA Organic but its Certified Vegan as well as that it contains Gluten Free Ingredients! While those factors dont affect me on a personal level, just reading them assures me that this is a healthy choice to try for myself and my kids! Plus, one of the easiest things I found when using this product is that it needs NO preparation to doing so! All that's required is a little shaking before heating it up and then adding whatever youd like to it, for me that would be noodles! It's got a very hearty taste to it and its more flavorful than even chicken broth! My whole family loves it even which is great for my kids especially when they are sick. I'll definitely be buying this again and definitely reccomend it to anyone else!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
Search By Tags
Archive
bottom of page