top of page

Breakfast Burrito By Good Food Made Simple


Trying to get rid of the processed junk in my diet

I came across Good Food Made Simple whole trying to stock my fridge with less processed foods and had been given the chance to try them free in exchange for my review. I was pleasantly surprised to see that the products offered have ingredients specifically chosen based on non-hormonal fed free ranging animals, no added flavoring or coloring, and the least amount of preservatives added possible. Since I am one who never seems to have time to cook breakfast in the morning but always want to eat breakfast, I chose to grab a few of the microwavable breakfast burritos. When I bit into the first one (turkey sausage) my tastebuds danced with joy. It was delicious. With turkey sausage, as most can agree, you can taste the difference compared to regular sausage. Not with this burrito. It tasted as though I had scrambled eggs, pan seared sausage, boiled and chopped veggies, grated fresh cheese, and rolled it myself in a fresh flour tortilla. Only difference, it was ready in under 3 minutes. I will definitely make these a regular addition to my grocery list and will recommend them to everyone I know. If you haven't tried one yet and want a great tasting healthy breakfast on the go, grab a few next time you go to the store.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
Search By Tags
Archive
bottom of page