top of page

PURELL Hand Sanitizing Wipes - Clean Refreshing Scent, Non-Alcohol Wipes, 40 Count Canister

The Ideal Wipe For Any and All Cleaning Needs

I truly can't say enough good things about these wipes, I just love them! My initial impression when I recieved them free in exchange for my review was Wow, they DONT smell like alcohol! Which was so pleasant for a change of pace, given that 99.9% of wipes I use on a daily basis reek of alcohol and always leave my hands smelling the same way. It's such a refreshing change and I love it since I have 3 (almost 4) small kids, it makes me feel better about having them around and on hand. I use wipes for EVERYTHING, from keeping them inside my car to all over the house, I even use them to clean my floor (yes I know that's probably strange but true!)! The refreshing scent they leave behind is subtle yet still there enough to give it that clean aroma, which I DO enjoy. They are still just as durable as any other wipe I've tried before and I really like how soft they feel in my hands. I've yet to have one rip apart or crumble under pressure. They also don't dry out my hands the way some do when I have bigger cleaning projects on hand and need to use them for longer periods of time. The canister reseals easily and doesn't allow the wipes to dry up at all. All around, I have zero complaints and I sincerely recommend this product. I am personally 100% switching over to these wipes from here on out!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
Search By Tags
Archive
bottom of page