top of page

Vitafusion Simply Good PreNatal Vitamin Gummies

The best prenatal gummies I've ever tried by far!

These are hands down the BEST prenatal vitamins EVER! I'm now 9 months pregnant on my 4th child and I'll be honest, prenatal vitamins have never been my thing, I've always tried my best to take the ones the doctor gives me etc and always either end up forgetting etc. In fact I still have some from my last sons pregnancy! When I was given the chance to try these free in exchange for my review, I thought why not give them s chance, after all, fruit snacks have been one of my major cravings. These were by FAR the best I've ever even imagined! They are the perfect amount of sweet (my boyfriend says too sweet since I made him try one haha) for me and I love the sugary texture. I had to force myself not to eat them by the handful! My only wish is that I could find them in more stores locally instead of having to order them but I'm definitely going to because they are like a dream come true!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
Search By Tags
Archive
bottom of page